Samaya Bharati 2010 Movers of Time Special

We at Trade Post feel privileged and highly honoured to present the Trade Post ‘Movers of Time’ Award to Mr. K. Yajnanarayana,for the invaluable services he has so faithfully and sincerely rendered to the Horological Industry of India, and for his great personal contribution towards this industry’s overall progress.

Related Posts

Post A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *